Councillor Contacts & Responsibilities LPC Announcements, LPC General

Cllr. Richard Greenwood
Tel. 01622 858475greenwoodchurchsquare@yahoo.co.ukParish Council Chairman.
Chairman of Finance & General Purposes. Planning Committee, Neighbourhood Plan, Cemetery, Open Spaces, KALC,CPRE, WCs project, Education, Lenham Meadows Trust Representative.
Cllr. Alastair Walmsley
Tel. 01622 859032alastair@lenhamparishcouncil.org.uk
Vice Chairman of the Parish Council.
Chairman of Planning Committee.
Finance & General Purposes member. Neighbourhood Plan Group member.
Highways & Speed Indicator. FC & Sports liaison.
Cllr. Mike Lowe
Mob. 07841123123mike.lowe@lenhamparishcouncil.org.uk
Play facilities risk assessment & maintenance.
Cllr. Colin Huggens
Mobile. 07935 283569colin@lenhamparishcouncil.org.ukPlanning Committee member. Finance & General Purposes member. Parking, Allotment Representative.
Cllr. Nick Osborne
Tel. 01622 859069 Mob. 07900 585733nick@lenhamparishcouncil.org.ukFinance & General Purposes member. Neighbourhood Plan Group member. Picnic site, Nursery project,
Cross maintenance, Christmas Lighting. Lenham Meadows Trust.
Cllr. Paul Scrivens
Tel. 01622 853546 Mob. 07841 611201paul.scrivens@lenhamparishcouncil.org.ukHighways, Speed Indicator Device & Parking Representative.
Maidstone Road Car Park Representative. Lock Up key holder.
Cllr. Marino Michaelas
Tel 01622 850658 Mob. 07827 016534marino@lenhamparishcouncil.org.uk
CCTV, Parking, Business Link Representative. Speed watch & CCTV equipment keeper. WCs Project
Cllr. Andy Ratcliffeandy@lenhamparishcouncil.org.ukPlanning Committee member.
Neighbourhood Plan Group member.
Hamlets, Nursery project, Parking, Representative. WCs project
Cllr. Michael Ballard
Tel. 01622 851409 Mob. 07780 665996michael@lenhamparishcouncil.org.ukPlanning Committee member.
Finance & General Purposes member. Neighbourhood Plan Group member. Douglas Alms Houses Trustee.
S106/CIL monies Representative. Transport South East trains. WCs project.
Cllr. Michael Cockett
Tel. 01622 858422mike@lenhamparishcouncil.org.uk
Planning Committee member.
Finance & General Purposes member. Neighbourhood Plan Group member. Meadows Trust, KALC & CPRE Representative.
Cllr. John Britt
Mob. 07973 207521john@lenhamparishcouncil.org.uk
Planning Committee member. Neighbourhood Plan Group member. Hamlets, Health & Welfare, Emergency Plan, Lorry Park Representative,
Youth Work Liaison. WCs project.
Councillor Contacts & Responsibilities
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)